Skip to content ↓

Larwood School

Part of Larwood Academy Trust

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017   

Half Term Break:  Monday 23rd October to Friday 4th November
Last day of term:  Tuesday 19th December at 1:20*

 


Spring Term 2018

First day of term:  Wednesday 3rd January
Half term break:  Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
End of term:  Thursday 29th March at 2:20pm*
 


summer term 2018

First day of term:  Monday 16th April
May Bank holiday:  Monday 7th May
Half term break:  Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
End of term:  Friday 20th July 1:00* 
 


 school hours*

School starts:  9.00am

School finishes:  Monday to Thursday:  3.20pm
    Friday:  2.20pm

* Unless stated differently above